Medarbetare

Karl-Johan Tångby Lagerbolag
046-460 12 82 karl-johan@bolagspartner.se
Henrik Svensson Avveckling
046-460 12 81 henrik@bolagspartner.se
Lina Nordström Lagerbolag
046-460 12 83 lina@bolagspartner.se
Patrik Hading Lagerbolag
046-460 12 80 patrik@bolagspartner.se
Karin Westesson Avveckling
046-460 12 86 karin@bolagspartner.se
Süella Jusufovska Avveckling (föräldraledig)
046-460 12 80 suella@bolagspartner.se
Carina Wahlberg Avveckling
046-460 12 84 carina@bolagspartner.se
Anders Enger Försäljning
046-460 12 88 anders@bolagspartner.se
Hampus Gille Avveckling
046-460 12 87 hampus@bolagspartner.se